More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

Nowadays, all individuals are very busy for their day today life. Due to the current economic situation in the country ,they have to earn money by spending money. the common problem in nowadays that people have to stress for their current job conditions at workplace. they have to work hard. This essay i will explain solution for this issue. Firstly, we can discuss wat are the main problem is that issue. some occupation is very tress for the employee. Because. people tend to have a heavy workload and huge responsibilities due to fear of job loss . employees have not time for spend themselves. some job category have a lot of works schedule. for the example financial section some job position have a month target covered.it is very stress full situation for that employees.

Because, the needed to cover that target get their monthly extra commission. Additionally , it is not complete works to do it in the company ,so it has to be done at home.it is very bad situation to employees. Because, the note have to spend time their loves ones. Secondly, we can see some industries given attention for their employees. For example, some company given their more facilities to employees. Gym facilities, sports facilities ,annual trip and many more things .It is very good for reduce their tress. And it is easy for them to do their work with a good mind.

Finally my opinion is, all people need physically and mentally good health, it is very important for their long live. company can attention this issue, It is very important for company growth.