More and more people do online shopping. Why is this the situation? What is the effect of online shopping on shops and communities?

Today, with internet everything turned into shopping online more than people appearance in the market: to In our daily life buy goods and needs for our family from online because it can reduce our wasting time to travel from home to the market. science and technology improved by day and everything are in social media .

There are several advantages we of Shopping online. When we found out shopping mall is closed so online shopping can help us to to these product. other wise it can saves our money for travel to the market. Bargaining with the shopkeeper for reduce the product cost, The second advantages is compared a product via some software analysis the top rank and reviews the feedback Another huge advantage from shopping in the online take view of the product sustainably comments from the user can suggest from others. Other opportunity could be buy the product out of the country all over the world, and not just in the local area, which makes purchasing of hand-to-find items a lot easier.

There are many disadvantages from shopping online sometimes people have to pay shipping cost, delivery amount can be increase out of the range from their budget , sometimes product could be quite different from the real one. Another disadvantages of shopping online peoples paying issue and their credit debit card would be hacked and scammed.

The negative effect can be on the market for shopkeepers their sales go down for causes of online shopping as people don’t come out for shopping. only the giant store can survive some of can could not survive that and faced bankruptcy,

In summary shopping online is more convenience and cost savings which are also positive effects. There are also negatively effect on societies