More and more people do online shopping. Why is this the situation? What is the effect of online shopping on shops and communities?

The proportion of individuals gradually raising in terms of adapting virtual shopping . Because it is easy accessible and convenient however it has several advantages and small portion drawbacks such as , people cannot physically touch those products and essential to bear extra delivery charges.

Firstly , the beneficial aspects of this is visiting shopping sites does not require any additional software or anyone can use any electronic device to purchase from those . In other words , essentially they are intentionally designed for consumer .Foremost , people from home or from anywhere can buy anything they want without go there as a result ,it saves their traveling money . In addition, it saves an individual time because they can apt shopping anytime they are not required to go to malls before they close and they can order in online even in the middle of night which saves their time . For example, Daraz a online shopping platform provides services for it consumers that can give command of purchasing any potential item in any period.

On the other hand , the negative side of this is public cannot have a idea if those products are faulty or not because they often order those things only judging by their pictures .Furthermore, in offline shopping they can try those products or use them to check is they are flexible and fulfill their needs or not. Fundamentally, in case of virtual shopping they do not have that opportunity for instance , in one research they find out that , there are a significant number of customer complained in review sites that they receive broken items .However, they also need to pay for shipping , because there is a deliveryman who opting their items and take a decent amount to send those items to them such as , in one study , they took interviews of numerous deliveryman where they said ,they earn a hugely through delivering products to consumers .

In conclusion, although , modern shopping is providing communities flexibility and uncomplicated

accessibility whereas it demands few alternative charges and there is a chances people are treating why inappropriate services .