More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays it is common to see a lot of people want to pay their clothes or car and any other things from well-known and famous brands. In this essay, I will discuss the negative and positive sides.

Firstly, one of the positive thing about paying thing from famous brand is high quality and the beautiful design. For instance, someone might choose to buy a pair of shoes international brand instead of cheaper store, believing that the material will last longer and the design is more stylish. this shows that famous brand is the right destiny for people who look for quality and beauty.

However, this prospective might have a negative sides, which is their prices can be overpriced. therefor, it’s not wise to spend so much money over any thing. For example, a person might buy a handbag from famous brand at very high price, even though this person could buy the same handbag with the same quality and design in cheaper store at much lower cost. this highlight that a lot of people may overspend money over a product just because it’s from famous brand.

In conclusion, while some people choose to bay any items they want from well-known brand this could have benefit, such as high quality and beautiful design. However, the downside of bay from global brand is high cost, which is can be unnecessary overspending.