More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

One of the most controversial issues that, nowadays many students are selecting to study at colleges and universities in foreign land. Although in there are negative and positive points of this trend, in this essay I will discuss both view, and give my own perspective.

On the other hand, I believe studying at colleges and universities in foreign countries are more considerable.To begin with, when studying abroad, students can get job opportunities,as well as they can work to here after graduating university and students can work in international companies. In addition studying abroad can increase their broaden horizon.For example, many schoolers can get experience new cultures and it is can bring them more advantages of their live.

On the other hand, studying at colleges and universities bring some demits. The fist demerits is that learners can cost a lot of money. It is fact that studying abroad can bring pupils more difficulty the main reason is that many universities tuition fee very expensive, in addition they need to pay for living expense. As the result lot of academics are challenging for pay fee. The second reason of the drawbacks is being far from family,friends, and relatives can take emotional tools on the student. The lack of a familiar support system can exacerbate the stress of academic pressures.

This essay provides a balanced view of the topic, highlighting both the advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad. It is important for students to consider their personal goals and resources when making such a life-changing decision