more and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country.

More and more students are prefering to study at colleges and universities in another country. I think studying abroad is very beneficial for students because of prestigious universities. Also people ,who study at a prestigious university, can find a good job easily.

On the other hand, in abroad some universities employ lecturers who are experts in their fields. So it affects children’s studies well. Because students can learn practical knowledge from experts in their fields. Furthemore students can find a good job in a country ,where they study in, and gain much more money. Also living in other countries can increase their outlook. In addition, experiencing different cultures changes a student’s perspective and makes them more independent.

However studying abroad has some disadvantages. Living away from home can be difficult for them not only because of financial issues but also because of missing their families. Missing for parents sometimes creates psychological problems that prevents students from focusing on their studies. Also if they don’t know language of the country, living become harder for them.The language becomes a major problem not only in classes but also when buying somethings in shops or communicating on the street. Another problem is that children should find good and cheap accommodation and finding safe and cheap accommodation in big cities can take months.