Some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Although some people think that children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past, in my opinion.

On the one hand, I think it all depends on the family. The kid takes an example from his parents. Firstly, children can’t like sport. Their can like computers game. It is very important that children are desire to play sports. Secondly, parents don’t like sport and their can’t make motivates for their children. Parents must give example for their children.

On the other hand, I believe that modern children like sport and spend more time for sport. I see video with children at national competitions. It is motivates their and makes their life more interesting. I know that more children win at national events. National events give a lot of motivation to exercise. I think that, sport family can help a child develop a love for sports. Our state supports children and their healthy because so more children exercise various sports. Children need support from the state and their parents. Therefore, I think that, children today like sport and their spend a lot of time playing sports. There are many sports sections now. Children can choose any sport.

In conclusion, while I understand that children can be different and families too. I think it’s important to motivate children to play sports.