More and more women are now going out to work and some women are now the major salary earner in the family. What are the causes of this, and what effects does this have on families and society?

More women are going out to make a money right now and some women are preferring to earn money in the family. I think that the second event will be more successful than the first action.

It is clear that , the number of women who are living our country want to be own great life. Therefore they always need to make money for themselves and maybe their families or careers as a result they are preferring to go out and work which they want to be successful. Other words, they are always suffered by their husbands and that is why their relationship of family is not good enough for women so that women think that I should work for my future, but I think that this way will not be better for women because of their dreams, some women are damaged and they can not come back from abroad to motherland.

So there are many solutions to decrease many women who are going out. But first of all they have a choice to start with men for greatest life. Because if women do not make decisions, they will not achieve their goals in the forefront of their destiny. They must trust their husband’s words which he promises to women. Secondly, they may work for helping to the their family if husbands permit them. I think that helping each member of the family makes life easier and less stressful.In addition, they are also able to stand on their own two feet.

In conclusion, the number of unemployed people who are women is increasing to go out for earning. But others want to live with their families. Personally it is true way for improving families.