More and more women are now going out to work and some women are now the major salary earner in the family. What are the causes of this, and what effects does this have on families and society?

Currently most women are taking over some jobs, which outside the home, and even they become main salary earner in the family. In this situation many advantages and disadvantages arise and also the impact level of women on families and society through doing these types of works is higher.

On the one hand, there are some beneficial aspects that women are going out to work. The concept of equal right stabilizes, and they feel independent and as same as men. The disparagement on them starts to disappear, and also women have crucial role in society. But there are other many disadvantages that if human is given more freedom, he or she sometimes abuse it. On the other perspective, when women take over outer works, the household chores are neglected. It has long been known that women are mainly housewives, and their main obligation is related to this. Some of them try to catch up to both, and they put on their shoulder additional pressure.

The sphere of influence is range, when women work in some jobs which related to society like a governor. Whether we admit it or not, they are more biased than men, often favoring members of their own sex, if they are given opportunity to choose. Because, in my opinion, females can get along well than males. Besides, if the major salary earner is wife in the family, this leads to some misunderstanding and disagreements. This situation sometimes affects to the children that they consider more crucial their mother than father, if their mum do not give good upbringing by this. So, it is suitable that females remain at the home in their housework.

In conclusion, some works are being taken over by women and major salary earner in family is they. But, in my view, this is not right. Therefore, it is good that everyone is responsible on their work, and do not affect to others.