More houses are needed in many countries to cope with increasing populations. Would it be better to build houses in existing town and cities, or to develop new towns in rural areas?

It would indeed be a hard task to isolate a country in the world, which is unaffected by the phenomenon of increasing population.Most people would not find it shocking ,if this trend weretobe heightenedinthecomingyears,consideringthecurrenttrajectoryofthemodern world. Increasingly laid out for to see and the fast becoming a fixture of many discussions is anissuesthatpertainswhether toincreasethepopulation,thesolutionistobuildhousesin existing towns or develop new town in a rural area.The essay shall analysis the issue from every angle and argue that develop new town in rural area is the only solution for the increase in populations.

In the array of arguments supporting some people’s perspective that constructing houses in existing town it’s the solution to overcome the increase in populations one of the most dynamic is that to develop new houses , which shows an increase in the infrastructure of the town.While for the people living in the town may get a stronger relationship with new people who live in town.The proponents of this view also feel that while increasing in the population ,develop new houses in the town can update their own culture and activities made on the town.

Having said that , an honest analysis would make us realise,that the above mentioned viewpoint is a perverse and simplistic approach to the whole issue which only showcases the intellectual bankruptcy of our current existence and provides undeniable evidence of the erosion of our sensibilities ,in every dimension of our existence.Hence not only is the above perspective flawed in substance, but also impossible to uphold and unfair in principle making it rather be unacceptable.

A swift examination of the issues at hand would give us a plenitude of critical reasons supportingmyview thattodevelopnewtownsinvillagesforthenewlypeopletolive,while increasing populations,too began with, while constructing new towns in rural areas it helps the students in the village get new education facilities in town. People in the village get new jobs while developing new towns.I also feel that a new hospital sector has develop in the town , it helps the old age people who settled in rural area.Finally it wouldn’t be too off the mark i opined that businessmen in the rural get more business while constructing newly towns near the village.

Having considering the both side, it seems so ever sensible to register my disagreement with statement thatdevelopnewhouseintownareaforovercomeinincreasingthepopulations. In spite of intricate the tapestry of statement delicately woven in favour of same,it seem unconvincing to my psyche on subtextual basis.It also evident that while downside to increase population are tangible ,profound .The benefits are ephemeral ,superficial and beyond a point cease to be palpable in long run.Suffice to say that ,while increasing in population,developing new towns in the village is only method to control it