More houses are needed in many countries to cope with increasing populations. Would it be better to build houses in existing town and cities, or to develop new towns in rural areas?

There is a debate whether we should build house in existing urban areas and create new tones in rural area rosioons. While some people may think more places of residence in cities have a few advantage, I believe new towns in rural areas.

One the one hand, more building have some negative consequnce on cities. more apartment units would reduce the price Per unit and the renting cost. In this way, urban area have to cope with increasing population greater levels of every coming, both contribution to increasingly serious taffic congestion sides effects, Public service such as health care, education. In addition, constructing source of new building requires or likely use this which is likely cleaned by cutting down tress. This will lesson numbers of tress, which is a vital in absorbing system connecting with others.

One the other hand, the new Process rural areas is positive. As new towns devolop, more companies are oponed and the infrastructure are conduct in rural area. The create company easily people employment energy opportunity, which a reduce that behid number of people mignate to cities for economic purpose, and eventually lessons the migration bunden on areas. A proper movement, which focuses can see that areas such as niche manufacture, tourism rather than service to benefit for interesting fertilisers source that traditional agriculture or resources for business purpose, could improve for the socio-economic in rural regions.

For the reasons the above, it seems to me to that new towns constructed in rural area creating bring positive effects than house in rural a areas.