More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do advantages outweigh dis advantages?

The most of people are preferring to learn on internet about education. In my opinion, learning something on internet is the better ways for it.

Admittedly, there are some basic drawbacks to learning from internet, such as health of eyes and passive life. First of all, people should pay attention to active life for their health. For example, when people learn new information from internet, they should always stay on the table, and this situation is the worst for their body. Second of all, computer or smartphones are bad for eyes. That is why, people should avoid from them. Instead of, they can learn with their classmate or their friend at the café or bookshop. Additionally, some information can need wi-fi, and this case is bad in terms of economic. The big reason for this, they should pay for internet for learning something.

Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages above, I believe that significant benefits could be they can avoid waste of paper and costly books. Firstly, when people learn information from internet, they do good behaviors in terms of environment. For example, people eliminate waste of paper with this action. In other ways, they can use the free books on internet, and this aspect is the best in terms of economical. E-books is the best option for learning new data for their education and environment based my personal observation. In addition, they would like to learn something when they far away from their own home, they can learn about what they want. This is the best for people that they attach importance to learn plenty of information all the time.

In conclusion, internet paves the plenty of way for learning to people, and I think, they should use this information for their education o other aspects.