More people are educating themselves with online educational sources. Do advantages outweigh dis advantages?

In recent years, technology is (substantially, rapidly, significantly/ improved) improving deeply, especially in education. Due to this development, a number of educational sources made it easier to solve various problems for everyone at work such as studying and researching. Having modern technology actually helps people study more effectively but there will also be drawbacks.

There are several advantages of learning from the Internet, mainly people can not pay the fee for the class was created to be taught part-time by teachers at school and people who can not approach education because the areas lack educational facilities. For example, in Viet Nam, numerous teachers have classes outside to teach and support students, most teachers want to earn extra money. Some students do not want to join outside classes because they have to pay money for teachers, a situation where the money has to be paid outside is much more than the money paid for the school, so learning on the Internet may help them clear up problems. In addition, studying on the Internet might control the timing and study everywhere because we only need equipment can find the horizons we want.

On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages of learning from the Internet, mainly most people learned directly when they were a kid. It is not suitable for everyone. It is hard for them to interact with learning online because they have to study individually and face many difficulties such as lack the motivation and does not understanding entirely the units that were taught by teachers online. For instance, we learn another language through video-recorded on YouTube, so if we do not understand some information, it will be hard to get the answer soon. As a result, they feel disappointed and do not want to explore new things. Despite being convenient, learning online can not be more effective than learning directly.