More people are having cosmetic surgery. Why is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that a number of people are utilizing cosmetic surgery. While there are several reasons why this is the case, I believe that it is a completely negative phenomenon.

There are number of reasons why cosmetics surgery is becoming popular. Firstly, One of the main reasons is to build a beautiful body. Because of that the populations of the contemporary world have some problems like sagging skin and an overweight body. To solve this problem, people are trying to apply in practise of these kinds of undergoing cosmetic surgery including facefit and the removing fat. As a result, individuals who get these types of surgery achieve to shape the body. Another actor which causes difficulty is to fix deformities caused by accidents. Since an injured person by burn injury and traffic accident could tend to have cosmetic surgery. For example, in the world, about 15% of cosmetic surgeries are constructive, often due to accidents or burns. Consequently, The use of aesthetic surgery is becoming a trend among people.

There exist some main problems of having cosmetic surgery. One main point is to get an infection. Disinfection is taken from a low quality of operation. For example, tools could not be clean and surgeons may not follow hygiene rules. By these types of conditions, people contact an infection into their body by blood. After that people might face serious health issues. Another key point is pain which is taken from operation. That is to say, individuals feel pain after cosmetic surgery because the body is healing. the skin, muscles or bones may be cut during surgery, and this causes pain while they recover. If it were not for pain during that surgery, operation would be effective for everyone. Thus, many negative aspects of surgery are available anyways.

In conclusion, the use of cosmetic operations is rising in the citizens of today’s world. Many factors can cause these cases like improving body shape and repairing skin. To my mind, this is a negative development by some aspects including sereness and contacting an infection from low quality of operation.