Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

at present, employers are now focusing on enhancing social skills. As a result, there are few individuals who claim that social skills are important at the same time a person has to complete at least tertiary education to get a job. i strongly agree with the statement because a person can do more tedious tasks with the help of social skills and the productivity of a company would be increased to have these kinds of employees.

on the one hand, emphasizing on social skills such as better communication, understanding command, and directing workers is the best quality for a person to get a job. such skills are crucial in a workplace because a person has to convey ideas to other persons so it’s important to better understanding of that particular idea as well as excellent communication skills to clarify ideas. Moreover, they have to manage some tasks so that they have to handle a group for proper direction in that case social skills are mandatory for those individuals.

Another point is that the productivity of a compnay would be increased if a company have these types of employees. in this matter, job seekers are now working harder to acquire more and more knowledge of achieving social skills. as a job sector those employees can easily indentify problems and give instant solutions. for instance, a sales person has to capability of dealing of customers, if the person has better knowledge to selling products therefore at a time, a number of product can be soled. Moreover, if anyone complain about any product like any product expired recenlty and brought any customers and complain against company therefore the person can give them solution by providing new product with ensuring the customers. As a result a good communiction skills i smust needed in this case.

In conclusion, the synergy between social skills and academic qualifications is indispensable in today’s competitive job market. The ability to communicate effectively, understand instructions, and lead teams contributes not only to individual success but also to the overall productivity and success of a company. As we navigate a professional landscape that values both technical expertise and interpersonal acumen, individuals who possess a blend of social skills and qualifications are well-positioned to thrive in the dynamic and collaborative nature of contemporary workplaces.