Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Social skills are equally important as good qualification. I agree with the statement which says that, to achieve success in job sector, social ability is essential.

At these times, employers are giving efforts on their social skills that is a positive thing for their Companies as well as their future.For example,a business will grow more if their workers had extra abilities along with good qualification. Because that helps both the company and the employers to grow.

Having a extra skills along with a great capabilities plays a vital role for employers.Cause social skills creates easy path to solve problems which can be beneficial for workers in their work to be done in a better way.Moreover,to solve tricky problems in office,handling meetings like a pro and to save times in workplace etcetera can be attainabculturompanies recruit employees who have sociability.

On the other hand,recruiters who have not any technical skills might not be able to handle social demands of leadership and so have to remain at lower level jobs.undoubtedly, academic degree is essential for any kind of job but the combination of qualification with social skills aid to lead a better life in any job sector. That is why these times recruiters are emphasis on social skills in addition to good qualification.

In summary, it is understandable why social skills are given a lot of importance along with qualification because this type of skills are playing significance role in todays culture and also these skills are the key to success at work