Most employers nowadays put increasing emphasis on social skills. Some people believe that social skills are important in addition to good qualifications for job success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Owing to the issues that employers paying more attention on social skills recent days.While some people perceive that social skills are crucial as good qualifications in order to achieve success in jobs.However,it is vital to some extent,i disagree with the given statement because its not the only reason to gain success in works.

One the one hand, employers has to find best suitable person in any positions,in order to do that employers recommend people who has social skills.There are numerous reasons for this particular types of skills.Firstly and perhaps most essential reasons is employers wants those kinds of employee who can convince the buyers to purchase their products.For instance,if any kind of sells company needs employee they will try to find people who has a great selling skills rather than those has good academic results.Secondly,many positions requires many kinds of qualities in an employee whereas in the top level managerial positions requires leadership,while they must be good at their field as well gives instructions.

On the other hand,although some jobs require social skills whereas many jobs does not need it.However,they emphasis on the ability of specific skills.For example,if a company hires a scientist that does not need any social skills.Furthermore,if construction companies hires worker,they will pay attention on persons working skills,experiences. Additionally,companies wants to hire people who are good at practical works.

To sum up,although some people think to gain success in jobs social skills are essential as good skills.However,it depends on individual based companies and which positions they are taking employees.