Most important function of music is to decrease stress.Do you agree or disagree

There are a lot of instruments in the world. Music is sound from each instruments. Many people believe that music helps people to reduce stress, and there are many researchers show that music can help mentally ill patients for being stable conditions. Nevertheless, some people think that music is useless. This essay will discuss both sides.

To begin with, there are many people who like music. Some of them choose to play instruments for their free-time. In addition, They believe that if they do what they like, they will do their best. For example, there are a lot of famous musicians such as Lady Gaga or Taylor Swift. They can make people happy because of their music

Next, there are many researchers show that music can help many mentally ill patients and make them happier. Some people join in the charity to play music for those patients. Moreover, some researchers survey patients like to listen to music because they feel enjoyed.

However, some people think that music is useless and annoyed. It is partly true that a career in music may not pay as much as other professions. If they cannot be famous musicians, they will get a little money for jobs. The truth is that music is useful more than useless.

In conclusion, music is not important, but it is the thing that helps people to reduce their stress and be happier. If people who use music to improve their mood, their life will become lively. Therefore, people should use music for reducing stress.