Most important function of music is to decrease stress.Do you agree or disagree

It is an undeniable fact that few individuals state that the music is only a method for decrease their stress and anxiety. However, it is also source of entertainment and other ways. I partially agrees with this notion due to various factors which I will discuss my views in my upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are multifarious rationals why music is the main way to reduce their stress and anxiety. Predominantly, music leads to positive effects on their brain. To illustrate it, music leads to brain and conduct the positive thoughts in brain, that is why mast of doctors chose the music as thearpy to reduce the stress and anxiety for people. Furthermore, listening and music is the best exercice for brain and body. To elaborate it, some thearpiest and doctor the liste music is the way to fit over find increasing good hormones and better for brain exercice and also perform on the brain exercice will keep body fit that is why music will keep body fit that is why music its keep body fit individual says that this is the way of less their stress and anxiety.

On the other hand, there are seewal reasons why music is not only the way to bring down their stress & anxiety. Firefly, It is best source for entertrainment and Interest. To eplicate, most of people listen and perform as a dance on music and playing and some people interested in that the type of field that why they choose this. Moreover Music is also make Home Carrier for people. To do a good describe, some people are passionable for the music they choose that oppournity to make more money in life that is why music is not mainly the way to decrease their stress and anxiety.

To conclude, I think that yes music is main way to reduce theor stress and anxiety. Besides it is the also sources of other fields like entertainment, interest and carrier . because that type of things provide happiness for individuals.