Most major cities around the world continue to grow at a phenomenal rate due to the massive increase in population. Discuss some of the effects of a high population density and suggest some ways on which this trend could be reversed. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this world there are many main towns that are facing the increasingly extraordinary situation about the citizen number extremely rise.

As a result of the demand of all that want to live in the town where can give them more opportunities for their life, such as, the leader of economics system, the best healthcare, free public transportation or the government’s welfare benefit.

This problem dramatically affects to cities’ operation system in many spectrums such as the issue of lacking residents, the heath condition concerns, and the usurped resources. The noticeable trouble is about the housing area is not related to the amount of inhabitants. This zone is more dense causes the uncomfortable feeling and the health of the townspeople. Many studies show that the person who lives in the crowded location will have the diseases more than the one who lives in the ventilated environment. Moreover, the impact of insufficient resources in this district makes the people usurp the basic human needs such as food, garments and medicines that could result in cities’ crimes.

Regarding many effects occurred, the social need solution for stop this problem. Due to a huge issue, the first priority way to solve is the lead of government. The prime minister should announce the strict and urgent measures to control the number of spreading population, for example, the prosperity distribution to rural areas, Immigrant limitation, or the most strict solution is limiting child birth. In conclusion, I believe that all the measurements I raised can fix the density problem in urban definitely.