Most modern families have both parents working and as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Nowadays, most children grow with spending little time with their parents, because of the reason that in modern families, both parents work instead of taking care of their children. My essay will explore what the reason is behind it and what problems can this result.

There are several reasons of it, for instance, people do not think in a holistic way while deciding to have a baby. Firstly, they should make a decision together, such as who will work or who will care for child during infancy as these years are so substantial, their future depend on the level of care of these ages. Secondly, individuals do not have sufficent income, albeit they work for long hour per day. Hence, they are supposed to work in order to live in normal standarts. Not only parents, but also employers should pay attention this point.

The adolescents suffering from anxiety, deprivation or psychological problems as puberty begins. These problems directly arise because of parents as their children grow with babysitter or grand parents which is common in these days. Growing with other people can affect to their manners, for example it is possible that parents want their children act in a mature way but they did not upbrought to be ready for this type of situations. Additionally, individuals are complaining about unpleasant grades at schools, this is occuring because of childhood again. 3 years-old child has the same level of logical thinking with adults and they can comprehend everything. Thus, parents should spend time with their children, they can do several activities such as puzzles or educational games.

In my opinion, parents should give a birth to a child when they can obtain enough money with working one of them, and they should understand that having a child is quite responsible, should they are not ready for this, they should not have a baby.