Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in our world today there are many countries, some of them has conflicts between each other, while others have a good relationships. all of them has a cooperation with each other no matter bad or good, it is still a communication however, in my opinion a good cooperation between countries is necessary.

first of all, I agree, that nowadays, countries must be more friendlier with each other, especially the neighbour countries. in the urgent situation they are the ones who are able to help first. for example, when the summer air is too hot, and fires in the forests unpredictable starts and the power of the country is not enough, the neighbour can help and sent rescues or planes with water.the same story with import and export, the countries economy improves when both or more of the countries cooperate, it can also increase the level of people’s life.

what is more, in situations that the require many countries, like air or water pollution it is important to cooperate with each other in order to provide humanity the possibility for surviving, when the urgent situation happens it is also a good possibility for countries to improve the communication among each other what consequently can help their relationship get better, what can have an large influence on the economy.

to conclude, the cooperation between countries is a must in the urgent situations and not only then, in case of if country will not handle with some issue and there will be a danger, another country or union can help, and in some accidents save people’s lives.