Most of the urgent problems can only be solved with international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The international cooperation is highly needed to solve the vital problem faced by the people around the world. The previous notion is generally accepted as a true fact under two main reasons that are explained as follows.

First of all, nations should work hand in hand because one country will not be possible to face from the global problem solo. At the same time, they are required to bound a solid partnership with others. The global cooperation to face the case of Covid-19 can be the best example about it. When the viruses was initially detected in the year of 2019 in Wuhan, China, other countries such as Indonesia and South Korea tried to help the suffered one. They sent what the people needs including food and other medical supports that can minimise the people burden. Additionally, other countries also shared information about the viruses so that they can have better prevention.

Secondly, international cooperation also has a vital role to reduce the global crime . One of it that recently experienced by various countries is about the human trafficking, when the human positioned as an object an being sold to other countries. The example of this preceding problem is when the Indonesians migrant workers are sent to Singapore and Malaysia illegally. Thorough having a good communication with Singapore and Malaysia, the Indonesian government are able to stop the process of sending the migrant workers there. The government from both sides, especially those who are in charge in immigration office, can do exchanging information and use it as the resource to encounter the problem.

From the above explanation about the urgency of building a strong relation among nations, it believed that no country can walk alone. Cooperation should be prioritized to reduce the global problem such managing the Covid-19 as well as eliminating the human trafficking.