Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

In this world of homogenisation, overpopulation is the big problem of all over the countries. Overpopulation are the main crux of most of the worlds. This essay will amplify why this problems are happening and give some reasons why this problem affect some sides with examples.

In this era, quantity of individuals are increasing day by day. First of all, many countries faced overpopulation and they also faced lack of job opportunities. Because there are limited sector for job and the number are also fixed. If a candidate wants to do this job but here they got a huge number of candidates applicants but they have a limited seat. So overpopulation caused this sector very much. In addition, the large number of peoples are also effect on the environment, because of when the amount of individuals are growing likely vehicles are also surged. People are use their private cars and it gives carbon dioxide which effects on our environment. And they do not use local transportation rather they use their own private vehicles. For instance, a recent researcher found that in the early years USA faced a lack of job prospects because of overpopulation.

Moreover, many of countries experienced a little land. If a small family grew into big families and then they are the biggest number of family. After that, the large families divided into small family and they need to take a land to live and if it is go on the same way most of people faced the little percentage of land. And also experienced the lack of food. Because if the land was filling with families, so people will face the few number of food. Additionally, in school premises teachers also can not accept a lot of students because they have also limited seats for students. If it is going on schools also can not accept the huge number of population of they are too much intelligent. To exemplify, in China , they faced a number of lack land and also experienced a little food for overpopulation.

In conclusion, there are so many problems because of overpopulation. If it is going to not stop then the world will see worse outcomes.

In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because there are so many effects by the huge number of people.