Most of the world’s problems are caused by overpopulation. Do you agree or disagree?

I believe that overpopulation is the most common problem that different countries might face recently in today’s world. That is reason why I completely agree with this statement.

First of all, it is clear that there are limited resources to consume in the planet, which provides a bunch of opportunities to the nations to increase their productivity, but if countries do not use these resources efficiently due to over demand and supply, it might cause severe problems in the economic activity. For instance, there are a lot of researchers made which illustrate that as you purchase new production before it runs out, it might influence the natural environment and habitat to create this product again because you should need basic materials from natural area. Therefore, it can be harmful affect to humanity over years.

Secondly, because of the amount of over people in the world, it can increase the competitive area to find a job after you graduate or decide to change your position between the individuals. Therefore, people should enhance their abilities more than ever to find a desirable job. For example, most of the companies open up numerous announcements to offer new facilities but afterward, there are many people who apply for this work. At the end of the day, the companies select only 1 person to keep going with the process. This affects negatively other candidates and make them feel undervalued.

In conclusion, I strongly think that owing to overpopulation might impact on nation’s economic conditions and opportunies to find a better job of people negatively.