Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Majority of people believe that money cannot bring happiness.It is difficult to define because it varies person to person. We can achieve pleasure to do our intresting work.

First and foremost reason is that, it depends person to person. To elaborate, for some person contentment it could be taking a relaxing in the park whilst, other people buy a new watch is happiness. For example, some people have no money but they are happy because of their good health.while some people have billions of money but they have no good health whereas they are happy. That is why happiness is not easy to define.

Primarily, people can achieve happiness in their interested work. To explicate, if people can do work which they are not interested . So they can not achieve happiness in work.On the other hand , If the person is good and interested whilst they can achieve pleasure in their work without any barrier. To illustrate, In 2020 Indian government did survey and make a report that more than 60% employees were not happy in their jobs . The reason is that , the employees did jobs which is not their interest. Such as the army men did work in software company and engineers did a work on garage. So people can do the work which make them happy. In this way we achieve pleasure in our life.

We can achieve pleasure with helping other. For example giving food to hungry person, provide job to unemployed person and giving money to poor person.

To conclude, I believe that with the help of money we can buy everything but not happiness . Happiness depend on person to person but with the help of doing interesting work. we can do thing which make us pleasure like listening songs, doing dance , playing games got good marks in exams as well as make healthy body.