Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

It is reckoned by certain part of society that happiness cannot be brought by bucks. The reasons behind why is happiness complicate to explain and methods to achieve it will be meticulously articulated below.

The most predominant reason is diverse ways to bring joyfull moments in life that make it tough to elaborate. To be more precise, some individuals feel delightful when they purchase new things according to their taste, while assisting needy people is cheerful for other opponents. For instance, by recieving new toys, childern become jubilant, however, getting success in life is better way for adults to being blessed. As a result, having different choices and age groups make it rigorous to explain happiness.

As far as i am concerned, feeling of heart plays an integral role to make them happy. First of all, people should follow their heart and pursue that activities which have deep meaning for them. Secondly, by spending time with kith and kins also gives happiness to human. Those people take an example who celebrate festivals with their near and dear ones they are happiest than who celebrate alone. By adopting these methods, they become jubilant as compared to other.

In conclusion, keeping in the mind aformentioned information, it is crystall clear that although having diverse preferences and ages make delightful defination challenging. Yet, according to me people must follow their heart feeling as well as give time to families as much as possible to obtain glad.