Most people agree that money cannot buy happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

Nowaday, majority of people believe pleasure cannot buy with money.It is not easy to define because it varies from person to person. But we can achieve happiness by doing our intresting work.

First and foremost reason is that happiness cannot be easily define because it vary people to person. To elaborate,for some people,it could be simple as taking a relaxing in the park, whilst for others, it could be the purchase a new car . To illustrate, some people who is in poor condition may find happiness in their physically healthy body. Whilst, an engineers in India feels happiness through job satisfaction as compared their high salary.

Primarily,it is important to achieve happiness in many different ways. To explicate, if the person have only one source of prosperity, it increases the chance of becoming unhappy. For example, if some one only defines happiness as discovering a perfect partner, they are likely to feel dissatisfied with their life unless they meet the one for whom they meet the one for whom they are searching. It is much easier to become happiness by finding ways to enjoy life on their own.

To encapsulate, it can be concluded that, we can buy everything with money but not happiness. I believe that we can achieve pleasure in the work which we can do with interest like listening music, play games going to school, but these things are depends on people’s interests.