Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Environmental issues is one of the growing concern these days. Unfortunately the majority of the population do not have an appropriate notice to this vital problem. A number of them are completely unaware how to effective activities which helps our planet to be safe however, the other groups know how to protect the environment on the contrary they prefer not to do anything due to their carelessness.Additionally, these kinds of dilemmas can have various derivations such as an increasingly the number of cars and industrial factories which utilize nonrenewable sources including petroleum, gasoline or even mazut. Even though the pollution resulting from the increased consuming can have a serious impact on humans healthy, this matter is not considered as it should be. There are several reasons for this negligence. For instance, there isn’t any sufficient public transportation leading someone to use their own cars. Moreover, the profit comes from individuals factories is highly more that you can even imagine consequently they prefer keep their politics nevertheless it may put a significant amount of lives in danger. On the other hand, only less than 10 percent care about this topic and do their best to reduce environmental problems by using public transportation, diving wet garbage from the dry one, recycling etc.

Furthermore, when it comes to handling this circumstance, the ecosystem supervisors should award who those protecting the others life by doing impressive activities while the others’ have to be punished to be attracted to survive the earth.

In conclusion, I totally agree with this claim. Although the issues belong to environment are an urgent issue, miserably most of the people are not interested in paying attention to that and merely minority of them try to save the earth from rising up of pollution. As governments have a key role in this situation, they must apply super plans to find adequate solution.