Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Nowadays, there are most individual, where they do not care about environmental issues. Despite that thing, people still not trying to solve this problem, during that time, it is going worse and worse. I strongly disagree with this statement. And in this essay, I will write the reasons for my disagreement.

To begin with experts, that who assumes to live with vital activity at first, rather than helping to environment, where it going worse day by day. For instance, some of them are trying to be in time and being ready on everything quickly, without considering to details like doing something before thinking like throwing huge amount of plastic dishes and other rubbishes in any place or Using a lot of things, that people can use it once. Based on this, they are making a lot of mistakes, where they affect on environment, for example, they lead to death a lot of living being like fishes, and other animals.

Moreover, there are huge amount of people, that make different wrong doing, where relate to the air pollution. For example, majority of them wastes a lot of energy like electricity, gas, fuel, oil, coal and so one. Wasting to much of them immediately results to air pollution. It happens when people uses these kind of resources without stopping. Including the food, when people buy a lot, they are standing in fridge for a lot of time and lose their shelf life. After this people have to throw them to outside, where it smells disgusting, therefore makes pollution everywhere.

In conclusion, these issues related to environment comes from people, who do not care about of them and themselves making a lot of problems like air pollution and become a killer of nature. To solve them, experts should stop doing mistakes like this and start to help to environment.