Most people don't care enough about environmental issues.do you agree or disagree?

While nowadays we have faced lots of challenges about problems in our surrounding environment, the majority of people have not considered its importance as much as it must be. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement. However, education has a key role in the belief of people’s responsibility.

Firstly, I believe awareness about environmental issues has a root in how well we are educated about them in childhood. Lacking environmental knowledge causes difficulty in caring about that. For example, if schools had courses about environmental care, individuals would likely be more aware of the future’s problems. After that, I should say families have a vital status to educate their children as well. Clearly, in most situations, children do the same act as they see from their parents. For instance, if they saw their parents while they were leaving litter in nature, they would highly likely do that in other situations.

However, most people believe doing some act to save the environment has no significant impact on this issue, and it is a futile attempt. They have some justification as it could not be individually solved, and all of the people in the world must take part to tackle that. I believe this person does not consider themselves as a part of the population; if they changed their beliefs, we would have a cleaner and less polluted environment.

To sum up, my comment is that people must be educated efficiently In addition the government should tell them about how much our world and our lives are in danger of the consequences of pollution, although it requires lots of resources.