Most people don't care enough about environmental issues.do you agree or disagree?

According to the state of the world¬¬, in my opinion, in these days individuals pays more attention to environmental issues. Increasing awareness and information about climate change, polluting industries and negative effects on the environment has made most people pay more attention to environmental issues and try to help conserve the environment.

News and events related to television, media and social networks play an important role in increasing people’s awareness of environmental issues. Also, the presence of active environmental organizations and groups, combating climate change and protecting animals and plants has a greater impact on communities and encourages people to cooperate and support. Therefore, in my opinion, people nowadays pay more attention to environmental issues and tend to take environmental measures to conserve and protect the environment.

The main reason for my agreement is to increase public awareness of the dangers and challenges that climate change, environmental pollution and the destruction of natural resources have created for the environment.

Also, the increase in air and water pollution, species extinction, climate change and negative effects on human health have created need for environmental measures to protect the environment. In this way, people pay more attention to environmental issues and try to help conserve the environment and prevent its destruction by taking small and big actions. One of the important reasons that has made people pay more attention to environmental issues and environmental protection is the negative effects of climate change. The increase in temperature, natural disasters caused by climate change, reduction of water resources, extinction of species and destructive effects on the environment and societies have made people understand better that preserving the environment is very important to have better life and future health of humans and other creatures.