Most people don't care enough about environmental issues.do you agree or disagree?

While nowadays we have faced lots of chalenges about problems in our surronding inviornment, majority of people have not considered its importance as much as it must be.In my opinion , I compeletly agree with this statement, however , education has a key role in the believe of people responsibility.

Firstly, I believe awareness about enviornmetal issues has a root in how well we educated about that in childhood. It is clear that lacking of enviornmetal knowledge cause difficulty for caring about that. For example , if schools had courses about inviornment caring , individuals would likely be more aware about futuer’s problems.After that I should say families have a vital status to educate their children as well. Clearly in most situation children do the exact same act as they see from their parents. For instanse, if they saw their parents while they are leaving litter in nature, they would highly likely do that in other situation .

However, most people believe doing some act in order to save the enviornment have no significant impact in this issue, and it is futile attempt. Absolutely they have some justification as it couldn not be individually solved and all of the people in the world must take part to tackle that. I believe this people does not consider themselves as a part of the population,if they changed their believe, we would have more clear and less polluted enviornment.

To sum up , my personal comment is that people must be educated efficiently .in addition government should worn them about how much our world and our life is in danger of the consequenses of pollution, althogh it requiers lots of sources.