most people today communicate using mobile phones and computers, and this affected their need to meet face-to-face.

Although mobile phone and computer are thought by some to be a harmfulfor human being because of reducing face to face interactions , other people consider that it can be detrimental . In my opinion ,I think that online meeting can bring about more problems for people compared to any advantages it might bring .

On the one hand , there are a number of advantages to people using technology . firstly , people can communicate across the world though video call ,emails, and messaging app like WhatsApp. By using them they can save their time and staying connected with their family and loved ones. Secondly, using technology is a grate source of increasing work and study flexibility because it reduces commuting time and makes education and jobs more accessible to more people . For example, online platform such as zoom , google meet enable people to work or study in the long run .

On the other hand , one problem when people are using mobile or computer is that it reduces face to face interactions. Without meeting face to face , it can harm our relationship. Another possible issue is that excessive using mobile phone and computer can increasing screen time health issues .For example, using too much technology can lead to eye strain and sleep problems.

Inconclusion, while , people can benefit from sone way for using online meeting , it can also lead to health issue or create weak bond with real- life.