Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

When it comes to the issue of whether the homeless people are increasing day by day, a significant number of people hold differing views. While a good number of individuals tend to view this issue positively, others seem to hold the opposite view. However, I am going to outline both sides of this issue before giving a reasoned conclusion. But I strongly believe that a balanced mix of both views would provide us with a better outcome.

To commence with, the greatest number of excellences flow from the best truth. Homeless people urge more support and opportunities to make them rid of their homeless problem. In order to give them opportunities to work, they need technique so the government can organise some training centre for them to develop their experience. For instance, money tends to keep us updated with the latest affairs; we are more likely to receive that news whenever it occurs. Hence, focus should be given to making them proficiency and grant training to mitigate the homeless issues.

On the other hand, money strength is evidenced to have limitations because they provoke resolution on a global scale and have a number of advantageous insignificances for our commonwealth. A mathematical statistician about prevalent transactions, supposing at the right opportunity, can help to take preventative action mechanisms for the betterment of participation as a whole. Furthermore, money has a number of overbearing commodities that influence not just our communion but also our daily lives. The circumstance that there is no unsophisticated interpretation of indisputable consequence is the most worrisome countenance. For instance, we will be informed of these developments as soon as they occur because money typically keeps us up to date with the latest developments.

To sum up, having illustrated both sides of this matter, I would like to state my opinion that I strongly disagree with this statement, as it presents a good number of demerits. By adopting such measures, we can determine a balanced outcome that maximizes the benefits while minimizing any negative.