Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

In the robotic era, people lose their jobs and become homeless person. Majority of societies has its housless individuals. According to some people the better idea to help them is to provide them money. I partially agree with the given statement and reasons for my inclination are articulated in ensuing paragraphs.

The first significant reason is they was born with problem, for example, disabled cannot work, and people should pay money to that type of people for they can buy atlist food and cloths as well. Second is health and mental health treatment ment, gives money to homeless people its helps to maintain physical health and mental they can easily go for health checkup. Other is job training and education, people’s responsibility to provide money for learning skills and for their children to education and homeless individuals can do job.

On the other hand, if societies provides money to homeless people, they can use money for buying toxic items like, drugs and alcohol rather than basic needs. Moreover, they buy expensive things like cloths, shoes such as watches for looking rich and smart. Furthermore, whenever societies given money to homeless people they cannot give efforts to find job and bo work.

To conclude, government responsibility to provide money to homeless people. Even cannot money but they should provide house and cloths.