Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money. To what extent do you agree?

As the population grows and the appearance of AI in the modern era, people loses their jobs and become homeless. This led to controversial debate on the best action to help them, some thinks that economical support is the premier choice while others don’t. This essay will discuss on why funds for homeless isn’t the best way to help them.

To begin with, if funds are given to homeless, it not only not help the society to develop but makes it worse. The fundamental basic of all humans is lazy, think of a world where people does not want to work hard, just to stay at home waiting for economic supports. A clear example is Spain. In Spain, homeless people get to collect funds without working, the government spend around 3 million Euros per year. If a different action was taken in this scenario, the result would totally change. No support are giving, homeless fell stressful for purchasing basic living needs, and they work hard just to survive. This action not only solved problems of homeless, but also pushes the society to development.

Second, no matter in what kind society, it is always follows the rules of “stronger” live, and the “weak dies”. In these scenarios, homeless represents a part of the “Weak” and the time that they don’t work hard to jump out of this “Weak” circle, they automatically eliminate form the society. This is showed in every society, from animals to humans.

To sum up, due to the fundamental basic of all humans and the nature rule. Financial support is not the best action to take for supporting homeless.