Mostly people are becoming seriously overweight. Some say that raising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with essay?

In today’s society, people are becoming obesity due to their food intake. And, some people argued that increasing price for fat food products can be a solution for this issue. In this essay, I will explain why I will not support this statement and provide an example which adds weight to my opinion.

First of all, many people suffer from gaining weight not only because of food they consume but also due to lack of physical activities. For clear understanding, People who work in IT field have this body overweight problem than other people . The reason behind is , they will be working by sitting in one place without any physical activity. Moreover, people who works night-shifts will have same health issues due to their improper work schedule. Therefore, it is clear that consuming fatty products are is not only the reason for weight gain.

Additionally, people from obesity genetics tends to be fat even-though they maintain proper diet intake. For example, women who holds Guinness Record for her over-weight body have not tasted any junk foods in her entire life but she is still fat because of her family genes. Thus , the mentioned example adds bold point towards my disagreement of increasing in rates of fat contains food products.

In conclusion, while it is true that people have more weight issues in present days that past. The reason behind is not only because of consuming cholesterol foods but it also have other reasons which vary from person to person and also I would like to share a translation of tamil proverb which suits this essay “everything is fine when it consume in limited amount”. Therefore, I disagree on the statement of price increases and agree on people should focus on health rather than their weight.