Mostly people are becoming seriously overweight. Some say that raising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with essay?

Most people believe that obese people are outnumbered due to consuming fast food. While some argue that enhancing prices of fast food will be the best answer to tackle this issue, I reckon that encouraging physical activities together with awareness and setting up diet plans will reduce people’s concerns.

First of all, motivating individuals to engage in sport activities will ensure that each person is living in a healthy ways. Nowadays, a vast majority of people do not have much quality time to enhance themselves taking part in some timid exercises, for example, jogging, hiking, and trekking. Subsequently, since they are not aware of good points of doing some exercises, later, they will become getting fat due to a lack of time spent on sports. By acknowledging to hold some programs associated with physical means alongside reminding to take care of the health condition to the public, people will aware of their health conditions and realize to keep fit as much as possible.

The improvements will be made by not only introducing some sports facilities offered to the residents but following diet plans according to instructions. The problem of getting fat among people is triggered by over consumption of having junk food in daily life. Hence, the diet plan should be complemented starting from school. According to BBC news sources, a significant number of schools today offer unhealthy meals, such as hamburger, chip, and so on instead of fresh produce that are opposite to healthy living conditions. If the individuals stick to applying the diet, the rates of obese people will be gradually declined.

To sum up, I strongly believe that accomplishing these alternative strategies, such as activating physical sports, and binding nutritional diet plans will deter people from becoming overweight.