Mostly the authority holders and the leaders are aged people while many people believe that youngsters can also be directors of the organization or country.

Mostly the authority holders and the leaders are aged people while many people believe that youngsters can also be directors of the organization or country. Leadership is a big responsibility and Leaders play a significant role in any organization. I firmly believe that,Visionary leaders are crucial for the betterment of any society beside of their age.so,I agree with this statement that young people can also be representative of any civilization.

For the existence of any department or organization there is a need of controller who can manage all the issues with his capabilities. However, the qualities of leader do not depend on its age.For instance,if a young adult have the qualities of leadership such as active, strong vision and confidence to deal with the issues. Definitely he would be a great leader because he is energetic and has a fresh mind to deal with any circumstance.

On the other hand, if an old person is director and do not have the abilities to cope with the circumstances.They will make poor policies and it will definitely causes problems not only for society but their coworkers also suffer.For example, Nowadays many countries have an experienced and old presidents but their monopolies for public are not fair while some young people who are leading organization have strong vision and they are promoting their organization to high level.

To sum up this view,for the development of any organization or country the role of head is vital.so, citizens should choose their directors on the bases of their qualities instead of their age.