Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works rather than showing the cultures or artworks from other countries. Agree or disagree ?

Nowadays, people believe that museums and art galleries need give more attention for locacl works than displaying cultures or artworks from other countries. In my opinion, this is a well-justified view for several key reasons like preserving cultural heritage and supporting local artists.

One of the reason, musuems and galleries should focus on local works because they preserve natianal identity and cultural heritage. When local paintings, sculptures and historical objects show the traditions , belifes and history of a country. This helps the younger generation know their history, learn their roots and develop astonger connection with culture. For example, museums in Kazakhstan can display traditional Kazakh clothing, paintings, thier heros,musical instruments and historical artefacts to help the young generation understand thier natianal heritage. Without museums and artworks children do not understand and could not imagine how thier ancestors live.

Another important reason,focusing on local art can promote and support domestic artists. Whereas museums regulary organises exhibit works by local artists, these artists can gain recognation, attract visitors and potentially rceive more financial support. As a result, this can encourage the development of the national art industry. For instance, a gallery that regularly organises exhibitions for young Kazakh artists could help them become better known both natiomally and internationally. Without this opportunities thier can not devolping own art system.

In conclusion, I stongly agree that the museums and art works important to develop local artworks because thier playing necessery role to cultural heritage, preserve natinal indentity and support domestic artists.