n the future, traditional classrooms will no longer be necessary because online education will replace them. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that traditional classroom learning will be completely replaced by digital learning in the future. From my own perspective, I totally agree with this notion for several reasons.

One important reason is that after the pandemic, many individuals prefer using online platforms as a source of remote education. People use online education because of its accessibility. Furthermore, they can be taught from anywhere at their preferred time while they are resting on a beach or even in the middle of the night, where they can remain calm and experience less stress. A recent study conducted in the Middle East has shown that students who had chosen online platforms for their education performed better in their exams due to picking a peaceful environment to take their exams instead of presenting in classrooms.

Another reason is that online education not only saves money but also saves time for students. To be more specific, if students want to use in-person classes, they should pay for the transportation costs to get there. Besides, it takes individuals time to reach their traditional classes, where they may be stuck in traffic as well. In contrast, digital learning significantly reduces both time and financial costs by eliminating daily commuting. Scientists believe that online educational platforms decrease the costs of education by 10% and save students’ time by 46%, which can be used for their self-care.

In conclusion, having the opportunity to choose a peaceful environment to attend an online class and saving time and money are the two most important reasons that show why traditional classes are likely to be replaced.