New language should be invented for people all over the world for international communication Do the advantages outweigh the problems?

Modern language ought to be shared for worldwide citizens for international activities. Nonetheless, apprehensions persist regarding the extent to which new language may be advantageous or detrimental. While advanced language present notable advantages in terms of enhanced global collaboration and simplified education, the associated disadvantages, including the high cost of global learning and loss of cultural identity, considerably overshadow the benefits derived from this phenomenon.

Advanced language has numerous cons, namely, high cost of global learning and loss of cultural identity. Creating a situation that worldwide people learn a new language is difficult because governments should pay a million dollars to share this language for everyone from poor citizens to rich. Additionally, each country ought to build several state-of-art institutes to teach this language freely because some individuals do not have strength financial to learn this tongue, so it should be free and accessible to everyone. Moreover, language is part of culture and costumes, so if international language is invented, local languages will disappear overtime. Therefore, following by language, a local culture and costumes will lose, and, in the future, generation cannot have enough information about their country and identity.

However, Modern language may lead to some pros such as global collaboration and simple education. If people have a specific language to communicate with others, it will help to develop the world, because a lot of issues need to teamwork skill, so international language can help to this skill. In fact, many challenges exist that worldwide professional people can solve them with their co-working such as, technology issues, and medical problems. Therefore, they can share their opinions and help to improve the Earth. What is more, in the future, education will be straightforward because students should learn a specific language and they do not need learn several tongues for their future. Therefore, it can help to saving time, and effort in education.

In conclusion, invented new language has many disadvantages, namely, high cost of global learning, and loss of cultural identity. Whereas, it has many benefits such as enhanced global collaboration, and simplified education.