Young people today have more oppportunities then previous generation. What opportunities are aviable for young people today? Do these opportuniyies make life easier or more challenger?

In the modern age, it is undeniable that there are more prospects for the new generation than before, since technology has developed. In this essay, an attempt will be made to examine opportunities for youngsters and to evaluate edges from the new time.

Due to technology, one of the influential factors which improves options for young people is the Internet. This is because young users can search for most information online, or they can develop their education via online platforms. Moreover, it is possible to get new devices for changes in life. To exemplify, people with limited opportunities are able to be educated from home; also, they can order Elon Musk’s chip, which allows them to use a computer wirelessly. As a result, people can enlarge possibilities and knowledge with technology.

However, this technology can provide findings about the challenges of usage, but since people have access to innovation, they can shorten the time spent on hard work. Firstly, people do not need to search for books in the library and spend a plethora of hours, because it is easy to survey the Internet. Secondly, modern devices automate routines, which provide free time for things that are more valuable. To illustrate, different washing robots or machines help to make a house cleaner; that is why maintaining a clean home is easy today.

To conclude, there were not open prospects such as online education for the previous generation, whereas young people have more opportunities and free time because of technology.