some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn. so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rathan than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some students consider that some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too complicant to learn, so some individuals believe that those subjects should be optional instead of compulsory. I completely disagree with this opinion, since these subjects are an integral part of education that are essential each person. Moreover, we can see the math and philosophy in everywhere, such as during shoping, communication, and the others.

To begin with, all subjects which study in schools are substantial for our future. For example, if we don’t learn biology in the lesson, we cannot know about plants, weeds, and flowers and their benefits or disadvantages. Math help us calculate our expenditures, incomes, and the others. Phiolosophy create opinion in our brain and we understand well about humans and world. Thus, albeit, these subjects are diffucult to understand, but we should learn without any complaint.

On the other hand, each person use the math in his lives, for instance, we buy someting with money and evaluate our budget and we compare cost of things with our finance. Then we decide to buy or not. Furthermore, all occupations require mathematical skills such as subtract. In addition, philosophy hone our outlook, competence of speaking, and other skills. Well talking person always differs from the others due to their high characters.

In conclusion, math and philosophy not only have many benefits for our well-being but also are an inseperable part of lives because they are ubiquitous subjects. From my perspective, if citizens want to be intelligent person, they should learn all subjects, which include educational system.