some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn. so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rathan than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

For children, few things are more crucial than difficult subjects such as mathematics and philosophy. In many developed and developing countries, a substantial amount of money is allocated difficult subject. Nowadays,many would agree that contemporary society has nearly transcanded its traditional boundaries and will soon become boundless in its pursuit of children for the benefits of social responsibilities.Nevertheless, I firmly believe that children should study mathematics and philosophy as their compulsory subjects.

Naturally, mathematics and philosophy in the form of development are considered more essential for learners, creating inavailable opportunities that are available seldom elsewhere. Moreover, it demonstrates unparalleled benefits fo students, permeating and enhancing almost every conceivable sector of society. Since students seek development and fulfillment through difficult subject,ample investment in mathematics and philosophy is imperative to elevate modern living standards. If this is adopted by governments and individuals alike,many students stand to benefit significantly. Mathematics and philosophy in nations such as china and japan,for instance, has emerged as a pivotal model for development, delivering enhanced services for their students.

Under certain circumstances, student may shy away from different subjects due to a rang of challenges, such as mental and physical health crises,financial constraints, adverse environmental conditions, technological barriers,resource limitations, fear of failure and lack of support.while difficult subject is widely embraced in many major cities worldwide,student in impoverished and developing nations frequently contend with profound financial limitations and deteriorating conditions when striving to implement this approach. Therefore, the notion of mathematics and philosophy is not always appealing. From economic, social and national perspective, if the goals of student dictate that difficult subject is not merely an option but an imperative, they may choose to embrace it.

However, it is the responsibility of Student to evaluate the role of difficult subject and determine whether it will do more harm than good.Thus,it is evident that fostering an interest in mathematics and philosophy is beneficial.