News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

In our contemporary era, we often see news, movies on TV and newspapers that are supported by pictures. Many think that these pictures are more useful than words. I will explain my opinion further in the essay.

Yes, it is definitely true that images are very effective rather than words. This is because by only listening something no one can find out the actual situation of those stories as well as movies. Similarly, everyone intend to see with their eyes, that what is happening or will going to happen ahead. In this case, pictures plays a significant role in each aspects of our lives. Furthermore, I want to explain by giving an example. For instance, recently two months ago me and my whole family went to Shivapuri national park for dry picnic, on the occasion of ney year. At that time we click a several pictures with the help of camera. Sometimes I see those pictures, and I remember everything what we did on that day. Likewise, in this case words are not necessary than pictures.

However, in some cases words are also useful for the images. For example,if people are going to watch some movies on theatre, in this case pictures will not going to help persons to know the actual story of that movie.Therefore, sounds and words are also important for each particular people pictures.Moreover, mostly students usually study through the internet by the support of their gadgets like cellphone, laptop, computer and so on. In this case, most of the videos related their studies are uploaded by giving explanations through words. I think,due to this reason we can also take words as an essential things in our lives.

In conclusion, nowadays we usually see movies and read newspapers articles are very important. However, words are also essential for each particular pictures to find out the actual story.