Newspapers have influence on people’s ideas and opinions. What are the reasons? Is it negative or positive development?

Newspaper has incredible role to provide us with news on various column. According to my thinking there are both situation positive or negative from which people influenced through Newspaper

To start with , Newspaper providing us recent happening around country, their ideas and opinion influenced the people because of the way their think makes public attention more .it can help to people aware of surrounding news .it is important to know for enhancing their knowledge about economy, politics, sports . And this can help the people for their own growth and success.

Secondly, Newspaper highlighting on the dark reality of some sector, it is necessary to public knowing the real fact and harsh realty . Generally public not work at all sector they don’t know about what is right or wrong about sector that they never experience . In condition to make a right decision it is also necessary to know real knowledge about others sector

Beside this , it also negative aspect on people. Sometime news are not taken from actual source and presented as a actual source, and misconception happens, people read it and take wrong judgement . Sometime the news is not much attentive but media elaborate by highlighting and editing. For that reason people can be misdirected and it can led to wrong knowledge

It can conclude that it has both the situation positive and negative . From that people influence by their ideas and opinion and representing infront of us the news of surrounding global