Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix the problem?

Nowadays not all drivers follow strict law, on the road. It can produce emergency situation, where possibly someone may be injured or die.

To begin with, the main cause of this violations on the road may be produced from list of problems. Firstly, not all drivers can know the rules exactly how they are, problem can hide in education system of driving school, maybe its problem of only one special school, or maybe the problem of whole education system. Second problem because drivers no follow rules, can be possibility to avoid punishment, or a big fine. People may know that it’s just easier to pay small fine, then follow the law. Another cause of violations on the road may be inconvenience of how the road build. Maybe road can have wholes, or road signs can be placed in wrong place. All these problems can be causes of violations on the road, which can provide serious consequences.

On other hand, we have a probable solution. First problem can be solved by new renovation in education system. Government just needs to do it easier to learn and to memorize. Second problem solution can be solved by increasing fines prices and make punishment more serious. So, then people will understand that consequences are inevitable. And every law violation has his price, no matter this is a fine on 2000$ or 5 years in prison. Rules need to be strict, that will give drivers motivation, to follow them. And last but not least, cause of the road building, or a problem with a road signs. These wrong signs can provide emergency situation on the road. Solution is to fix all road problems, by rebuild it, and by fixing signs.

To summarize, government need to look into education system of driving schools, secondly, they need to make road ridable for drivers. And very significant changes need to be made in punishment to people who obey the law, price on fines should be increased in many times.