Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix the problem?

In numerous countries, there is a rival that commuters not always follow the law when they taking part in traffic system. Perhaps the most significant explanation for this statement is that citizens really do not understand the traffic rule and maybe they never have a fundamental programmes about traffic.

In terms of reasoning, it is undeniable that some people break the traffic law maturely and they still drive on the road without traffic education.The rationale behind this table is that government in those nations do not have a great policy of programmes for guiding their inhabitants how to participate in traffic in the right way, as a result, the percentage of offenses witness a sharp growth and mediately engendering horrible accidens. For example, Indian residents have such a bad attitude and behavior when commuting such as not wearing helmet, overspend, going through the wrong line. The reason for his reality is their lack of awareness in obeying the traffic rule

The addressing for the problem is that launching more comprehensive campaign order to teaching individuals about traffic law, especially the youth, so that people can instill the emphasis of following the rule also the danger of of breaking the rule. To be specific, the government may conform or improve a new policy of traffic education and propagandize for local areas trith a view to encourage them to guide their citizen about the basic rule. Take Vietnam as a well exemplified for the viewpoint. Vietnam authority has passed a number of documents to popularize in many schools and regions with a positive dedication.

In conclusion, each person in the society has to be taught traffic programme and requires to take the responsibility for their mistakes